Kelly Hintze

Payroll Specialist

kelly@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 213

Abby Strunz

Human Resources Director

abby@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 212

Rose Gammon 

Accounting Assistant 

rose@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 215

​​





Mark Zimmerman

Accountant

mark@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893

Molly Hanson

Human Resources Assistant

molly@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 202

Marty Krueger

Director of Operations

marty@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 209

S & L Companies Directory: 

Traci Pease

​Accountant

traci@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 216

Jeff Liegel, CEO / Owner

jeff@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 204

Chad Stevenson, President / Owner

chad@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 205

Megan Cupery

Lead Accountant

megan@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 203

Marty Liedtke

Accountant

accmarty@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 206

Yasmin Stewart

Accounting Assistant yasmin@bleedblue.net

608-742-2893 X 208

Tammy Getschman

Director of Accounting

tammy@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 201

Julie Knapton

Payroll Specialist

julie@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893 X 211

Cassie Fry

Accountant

cassie@bleedblue.net

Phone: 608-742-2893